datasource

your language expert

Rédaction

Nous savons à quel point il est important de trouver le ton juste et la présentation parfaite pour promouvoir une idée ou faire passer un message. Une publicité intelligente stimulera les ventes, un rapport irréprochable convaincra des investisseurs indécis, un CV impeccable permettra à un candidat de décrocher un entretien...

DataSource International travaille avec 50 rédacteurs talentueux et expérimentés, prêts à vous aider quel que soit votre projet. Ils sont intelligents, vifs, enthousiastes et savent transformer, corriger ou polir vos contenus pour relever vos challenges.


Nos succès

  • Agences de publicité et de relations publiques ;
  • Institutions financières ;
  • Cabinets juridiques ;
  • Gouvernement de Hong Kong ;
  • Distributeurs et fabricants ;
  • ONG.

Nous rédigeons et concevons pour eux des lettres d’information, des publicités, des sites Web, des modes d’emploi, des rapports financiers et des documents juridiques.

L’un de nos derniers projets : la rédaction et l’enregistrement d’un guide de visite audio pour le compte grand groupe international. Un succès éclatant lors de l’Exposition Universelle de Shanghai en 2010 !


La qualité est notre priorité

Nous recourons à des écrivains expérimentés et contrôlons la qualité de toutes nos créations après rédaction. Pour en savoir plus, lisez notre déclaration de qualité.


Un devis en adéquation avec votre budget

Nos tarifs s’adaptent à tous les budgets, entreprises ou particuliers. Vous bénéficiez d’une remise de 5 % à la première commande en guise de bienvenue, et de remises ultérieures pour vos gros projets ou pour toute collaboration nous engageant sur le long terme.


Voulez-vous en savoir plus ?

Retour en haut de la page

datasource

your language expert

Copywriting

A smart ad creates more sales, a well-written research report convinces savvy investors, and a polished resume makes a candidate stand out. When it comes to promoting an idea, for companies as well as for individuals, we know how important it is to get the content and design just right.

At DataSource International, we have over 50 highly experienced and talented copywriters ready to help you. They are gifted and enthusiastic and they can compose, proofread and polish your content into sophisticated pieces according to your promotional needs.


We’ve worked successfully with:

  • PR/advertising agencies
  • Financial institutions
  • Law firms
  • The HKSAR Government
  • Retailers and manufacturers
  • NGOs

We've written and designed their newsletters, advertisements, websites, instruction manuals, financial reports, and legal documents.

In fact, one of our latest projects involved writing and recording an engaging audio tour guide for a Fortune 500 company – a big success at the 2010 Shanghai World Expo.


Quality is our priority

We apply rigorous quality control standards at DataSource including experienced writers, and post-copywriting quality checks for all content creation. Please read our full Quality Statement for more information.


Matching your budget

Our flexible fee structure is tailored to match the budgets of corporations (big and small) as well as individuals. For your first order, you'll get 5% off as a welcome gift, and for large projects and/or longer-term partners, we'll be happy to offer discounts.


Want to learn more?

Back to Top